22 September, 2016

20 Lifestyle Inspiring Instagram accounts to follow

Instagram is a social network to motivate innovativeness and openly flaunt your ability. There are thousands of accounts for everything, from people that play dress up, to people who play with their food. The hardest part is filtering through every one of the a great many people to discover something that draws your attention. Fortunately, we have helped you discover some, with this round-up of twenty lifestyle inspiring instagram accounts that will make them click following in no time and may even motivate you to get creative on the platform.
Here are the 20 Instagram accounts you should be following for lifestyle inspiration;


1. Abiola Kola-Daisi (@abi_kd) - Abiola is a fashion and lifestyle blogger at www.abikd.com. She also owns a luxury boutique in Lagos called Florence H Boutique. 



2. Bubu Ogisi (@bubuogisi) - Bubu is a fashion designer and creative director of I AM ISIGO. Check it out HERE 



3. Fisayo Longe (@fisayolonge) - Fisayo is a fashion and travel blogger at www.mirrorme.com. She is also a stylist and founder of KAI Collective



4. Igee Okafor (@igeeokafor) - Igee is a personal style and lifestyle blogger at www.igeeokafor.com



5. Temi Otedola (@jtofashion) - Temi is a fashion, beauty and travel blogger at www.jtofashion.com



 6.  Kaline Akinkugbe  (@kalineofficial) - Kaliné is a singer and performer, she is also a blogger  at - www.kalineofficial.com



7.  Karina Karunwi (@karinakarunwi_) - Karina is travel and lifestyle blogger at www.karinakarunwi.com


8.  Lisa Folawiyo (@lisafolawiyo) - Lisa is a multi-faceted global womenswear designer at www.lisafolawiyo.com



9. Folasade  (@lovefola) - Folasade is visual journalist of art, fashion, beauty, and travel at www.lovefola.com



10. Melissa Holdbrook-Akposoe (@melissaswardrobe) - Melissa is a fashion stylist, interior decor, and blogger at www.melissaswardrobe.com



11.  Noble Igwe (@nobleigwe) - Noble is the founder www.360nobs.com www.stylevitae.com, he is also the fashion ambassador of Payporte. 



12.  Oroma Roxella Rukevwe (@orrgram) - Oroma is a visual artist, photographer, and personal style blogger at www.orrblog.net



13. Ronke Raji (@ronkeraji) - Ronke is a natural hair enthusiast, makeup artist, and vlogger HERE




14. Shirley B Eniang (@shirleybeniang) - Shirley is a content creator, fashion, and lifestyle blogger at www.shirleyswardrobe.com



15.  Shope Delano (@shopedelano) - Shope is a life and style blogger at www.shopedelano.com . She is also an Asos insider, and owns a fashion brand called TWOOSIE.



16. Soraya De Carvalho (@styleismything) - Soraya is a digital influencer, stylist, and fashion blogger at www.styleismything.net.  She also owns a luxury hair brand at www.styleismythinglux.com




17. Patricia Bright (@thepatriciabright) - Patricia is a fashion, beauty, and lifestyle vlogger at www.patriciabright.co.uk


18. Tosin Sho-Silva (@tostos_) - Tosin is a style blogger at www.stylebyalexandriah.com . She is also the founder of AS eyewear.


19. Uzy Nwachukwu (@uzypaws) -  Uzy is a natural hair enthusiast and fashion blogger at www.uzynwachukwu.blogspot.co.uk



20. Yagazie Emezi (@yagazieemezi) - Yagazie is an Anthropologist, visual curator, and photographer at www.yagazieemezi.com




SHARE:
© Desirée Iyama. All rights reserved.
Blogger Templates by pipdig